Back from my motorcycle trip

I have been busy working at the winery and for the past couple of months I had a plan to go on a multi day motorcycle trip. Unfortunatly the weather has been making it difficult to come up with a plan. I had to book my time off orve a month ago and I expected the weather to be good but it has been raining everywhere I wanted to go. I fimally got away and had a great ride to the coast. I had beautiful  weather for riding all the way. On my return trip I had to change the direction of my route at the last minute and head south. I did get about an hour of heavy rain just after I left but then it cleared and the rest of the day was again great for riding and it got warmer the closer I got to home. I always feel great after I have been on a trip and usually I just want to keep riding. My total milage for this time was  734 miles or 1175 kilometers .DSCF4485

DSCF4496

DSCF4498

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

