Welcome to Februrary

Well here we are at the start of a new month. I often have a hard time with January it is a dark time for me. I  usually try to look back at  the previous year to see what I have done and what I shoulda, woulda, coulda, done. Sometimes I get a little discouraged or depressed at what I have accomplished /not accomplished, but now we are into a new month and the daylight is getting longer so things are looking up. 🙂 To start the month or rather to end last month I insured my motorcycle and went for a ride on Saturday it was +5 and dry so it was nice but cool. I planned to take another ride on Sunday but it snowed and rained so I went to a friend’s to watch the super bowl.  here is a 1 minute video I made on Saturday. I hope the link works . https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E9z4rMemsHE

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

