welcome to spring

Well it is the first day of spring. It seems more like spring here than it does in a lot of parts of the country, but since this is where I am  I can only say it feels close to spring but not quite. I did get up to the big city of Penticton and got my tires installed and am happy with the look. I have had a week off  school and haven’t accomplished much other than the tires. My goal for next week will be some yard work and I want to go out in the motorhome for at lease one night. Earlier in the week Debbie and I celebrated our 8th anniversary, we didn’t really do anything special we were home by ourselves so we had a quiet time together. We hope to go out for a fancy dinner soon. Heading out to do another fire training tonight. I am planning to do a rescue extrication that we haven’t done before so look for some pictures soon .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

