a beautiful day

It was a beautiful day so I went for a walk with my friend.

20140202_111610

we were gone over an hour, it was cool and some of the path was icy but we had a good time. This path goes along the river and you can see from the picture it is a popular place to walk. Today we didn’t meet anyone else so it was quiet and peaceful. I think my friend went a lot further than I did he has to check everything that we see so he makes a lot of side trips. Here is my best walking buddy, he never complains about how long or short how fast or how slow the walk is he is just happy to go for a walk with me .

20140202_115149

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

