An interesting delema

Since my last post I have been inundated with requests from wineries to showcase their wines at the upcoming wedding. These wineries all know what a powerful influence I am with the wine buying public and are offering all kinds of incentives for me to showcase their wines. I am holding off my final decision a little longer just to see what the best offer will be. I can be bought . hopefully the price will be right, free trips are always appreciated.

September the 2 and it is 34 degrees  humor is as  great as the weather.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to An interesting delema

  1. Anonymous says:

    The LONEDOG WINERY will give you FREE room and board and an extensive tour of the area including unlimited golf on the winery course.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I think you should go with the LoneDOG!! although I hear they may not have the quantity you will need for the weekend!!

  3. Anonymous says:

    I hear that the LONEDOG WINES slogan is “Drink no wine before its time!! oh look its time to drink Wine”!!

  4. Dude, I love your blog! Not exactly a boring life. 😉

Leave a Reply

