Traveling tuesday

Tuesday is the day we travel to Penticton. My trip was in the late morning to get several appointments met and to drop Saige off for her music lesson . It turned out that I had less things to do than I had thought. After returning from the trip to Penticton I dropped Keven off at the learning center where he is doing some upgrading then off to drive the bus. When Deb got home she just had time to change and head back to Penticton to do her errands and pick Saige up. Usually I go with her and do the driving but tonight I had an officers meeting at the fire department so she had to go on her own Nothing new or exciting just the same old same old. Had a glass of wine it was left over from cooking something maybe the stew it was a desert hills blend great for cooking. I haven’t been sleeping well lately so I am going to try to stay up later tonight  to see if that helps.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

