Things to do at Christmas

I’ll do a lot of things to bring some cheer to the people of the town. Here is a picture of my latest adventure just guess which one is me.

santa-fire-truck22

I love getting dressed up sometimes as a witch or a clown or the Christmas elf or in this case santa. sometimes I wonder how many people would like to do this but just don’t get the chance. You just have to jump in and do it.It releaves a lot of stress. I started writing this blog just for some fun and today was a huge milestone for me we had the 5000th reader today. I know there are lots of blogs that huge followings and millions of hits but I don’t  get a chance to write every day and I am not on a list of popular subjects like travel or cooking I just like to write about the everyday things that happen in my life. I don’t like to get too heavy but maybe this year I can get a little more philosophical instead of just reporting the events of my life.I am really happy when I look at the stats and see that people from all over the world have read or at least come to my blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

