It’s a wonderful life

Yes that’s me and my life not that I don’t have difficult things but my life is still so much better than a lot of people so I am happy. I wish that everyone could have a life as filled with happiness as I have. I do miss those of my family who aren’t here to celebrate with me. The weather out side is delightful snow covering everything to make it look so beautiful except the streets which the town workers are doing their best to keep clean .

015003

The yard looks so great with the blanket of snow hiding the brown and the trees with snow hanging on the branches instead of leaves even the decorations look better with a little more snow.009014

We have been so busy working on the house that we are not really in the Christmas spirit but I am determined that today we will get a Christmas tree and it will be up and decorated before Monday. Usually I put my tree up the first week of December so I am feeling behind this year. Ok I am going out right now to get my chain saw warmed up to go hunt down a tree.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

