What happened

What happened on September 25 one day before my birthday I had 136 readers then on my birthday I had 2 readers and on the 27th  I had 84 readers. This week I have had hardly anyone stopping by except for today when I have had 9 hits so far. I never can figure out how some days there are so many hits other than someone trying to drive me crazy by coming back a lot of times and I am not even sure that if you come back it counts as another hit. it is one of them  mysteries of my life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

