fathers day June 17

028

Thanks Saige that was a great present.

All my boys sent messages or called and the littlest dropped by for a quick visit on his way home from a recruiting trip. It has been a good day I bought myself a gas weed wacker and everyone knows the story of me and the weeder so stay clear.  Friday night I went to watch Melissa’s  piano students recital and Saturday was a Fire dept. fund raiser selling hamburgers and hotdogs.lots of fun and we made some good money for Muscular Dystrophy. For some reason I am feeling kind of down today ( I know why but will keep it to myself) I am working on getting me back where I should be. the picture at the top is a big help.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

