Sorry for the delay

Sometimes life gets in the way of what you have planned and that is where I have been in the last while. My plan at the first of the year was to post every day and that certainly hasn’t happened however I have posted more than last year so that is some consolation. Last week was the Spring fire seminar and I have been busy getting ready and then through the weekend I was teaching a driver skills course. I have started my new job serving wine samples at the Inniskillin winery. This is a fun job I meet lots new and interesting people who are all in good moods enjoying the wine. I took 4 clay flower pots to the nursery to have flowers planted in them, they are in the greenhouse and should be ready to bring home next week. Today I will be setting up the watering system with drip lines for the baskets and for the garden barrels. The trees are really getting leafed out and are looking great.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

