Just when I think it’s here it’s gone

I was thinking about spring monday and tuesday because it was really quite nice but today we are back to the cool temperatures again. I have a number of low clay pots that last year I had flowers in. I bought hanging baskets and then emptied them into the pots, this year I am going to take the pots to the garden center and have them put the plants directly in the pots. This is how they looked last year.

I talked to the people from the garden center and their plants are just nicely up and should be ready to put in the pots next week and then they will keep them in their greenhouse till they are ready to go outside. I stil need some more wine barrels for my container garden there is no rush yet, it is way to cold to start planting things yet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

