Even more like spring

Yesterday my philosophy was, ” I refuse to be intimidated by reality I will live in the fantasy I have created I my mind”. My fantasy yesterday was that there was spring weather, and today there is. Actually it is a little cooler than it looks but warmer than the weather network says.

I was thinking about the great anniversary weekend that we had, I enjoyed it almost as much as I have enjoyed the past 6 years. I honestly don’t think I could find a better life partner than Debbie. We really balance each other, sometimes we are like contrasting colors that together make the individuals look even better, sometimes we are like colors that are blended together so you can’t see where one ends and the other starts. I think that the most important thing in life is to have someone in your life that loves you the way you love them, someone who has the same goals and desires for life that you have and wants to grow old with you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

