february weather

The weather is really getting me confused . One day it is winter 

 then I think it is starting to get spring like

then we are back to winter . Today at lunch time.

This weather is making it difficult for me to think about anything else . There are so many good things to think about but the weather is distracting me I just need to focus . One thing I need to focus on is my shrinking wine cellar I havent bought any wine since the fall and I am starting to get concerned about all the empty space I will have to slow down my drinking or start to purchase some wine  before I have to start taking bottles out of the collection section. There are a couple in the collection that are at their prime and I should drink them soon but I need a special occasion for special bottles.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

