Blogging is hard work

This will be my 221st post to this blog, there have been 2593 views . It is very easy to start a blog and when you have an exciting adventure filled life like I have (joke)it is easy to keep posting . Sometimes it is harder to think up what to write. I enjoy reading a number of blogs of people who are traveling and living in their motorhomes and a couple of people who travel occasionally. those who travel seem to blog every day because there is always something new even when they are parked in one spot for a week or two there is a new place to discover. Those of us who are unable to travel all the time seem to post less frequently, I guess when life is just going along there doesn’t seem to be much to write about unless you get frustrated with the politicians and then you can have a day of ranting and raving like I did yesterday. Today is a saturday and there is nothing special going on when that happens I sometimes (most times ) feel I need a creative hobby because sitting too long without a specific project makes me antsy.(I hope Debbie doesn’t read this she will give me a job to do that I might not want). Anyway I am always looking for that elusive hobby that will make me feel useful and not cost a lot and that I will not end up with a pile of stuff that I can’t get rid of. Maybe I do need a dog that I have to take for walks,I am not happy about picking up fresh dog poo but I get upset when I see people leaving their dog bombs on the side of the street or in the park. and I don’t. like the thought of cleaning up my yard after a dog. Does anyone know of a dog that only pees? If anyone thinks up a good hobby for me let me know I am still looking.Maybe I will put an ad in the paper “hobby wanted, must be fairly easy to learn, low-cost,do at home,no expensive tools required,  have some meaningful end result,not something everyone in town is doing. call for appointment and demonstration.

Picture of the latest additions

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging is hard work

  1. Dakegro says:

    Elaine says build a green house and grow exotic plants and veggies . It will be warn in the winter and you can drink your wine and blog from there as well!!!

Leave a Reply

