Frustration

There are several things that frustrate me the first is the lousy weather, last year we spent a lot of time out side thinking this deck should be bigger, now it is and it is cool and rainy . The next thing that frustrates me is when I do something that absolutely doesn’t work. yesterday I thought I was deleting some copies of pictures off my computer but apparently I was deleting the entire pictures and there weren’t really any copies just 2 different links to the same place the result is that about a thousand pictures are no longer on my computer, that is very frustrating. there are some things that other people do that frustrate me but I won’t go there today. loosing my pictures is enough for today, not that I look at all of them all the time but there were a few that I really wanted like the one of Debbie that I use as the background of my computer screen I really miss that one it was my favorite picture. I guess I will have to go out and take more pictures , the funny thing was I just got a new memory card for my camera and havent used it yet. I know you are supposed to back up everything important but sometimes you just don’t get it done ,that is the frustrating part.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

