Last day of May

I am glad to see May gone. I just hope that June will be nice and warm. The past month has been cool and rainy so we haven’t been able to go anywhere or even sit out on the deck.

I had a good trip to Douglas lake with the school The kids were really good and the trip was stress free for me.

Today I had 2 extra bus trips to the library so in between I was busy finishing off the sink project in the motorhome . On Friday when I had finished everything there was a leak in one of the connections on the drain pipe and I was just too tired to take it all apart and redo everything so I just left it till today and I got it fixed with out too much trouble. now I would just like to take it out and use it but it seems like we are busy doing something every weekend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

