Another project is finished

I have completed the counter top project in the motorhome. It went better than I thought it would when I first started. Taking the sink and counter out was no problem  ,the only really hard part was moving the drain pipes around. the old sink drained from the right side and the new one drained from the left side so I had to fiddle around to get it to work without changing all the drain pipes. Now it is time to rest .Tonight the girls are singing at a conceet so I will be going to that and tomorrow I don’t plan on anything productive. Sunday around lunch time I am driving the bus for a 2 days. Here are 2 pictures of the counter and sinks befor and after .we are happy with the result.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

