I’m still here

It is Feb.18 and it has been a while since I posted . The past week has been busy fro me . on Friday I had a ski trip to Mt. Baldy then Sat. was an all day trip to Westbank for the OIB youth . Sunday started with church and then up to Penticton fro a piano recital Monday was back to Baldy. Tuesday was library day so I had trips taking the different classes to the library then Wed.was a big day taking 4 classes to the Fire hall and then doing the fire presentation . Thursday I supervised the auto extrication training and Friday was a fire. today was kind of relaxing. Took Saige out for her very first drive, she did great ,in the afternoon we stopped by a trade show for a few minutes ,just long enough for me to win a prize then over to our favourite winery to pick up a couple of bottles of newly released cabernet merlot. So that was my week just too busy for me

001004

Skiing at Mount Baldy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

