Jan 3 another day of rest

This was my last day off , tomorrow I am back to driving the school bus.

I took it easy again today I forced myself to stay in bed till the magic hour of 8. I still wake up at my usual 6:30 but just stay there dozing and thinking and relaxing from my night of sleep. Debbie was up early as she usually is and was heading out for her run by the time I got up, she is still running 5k almost every day, she is amazing I am proud of her. I took a walk up to check on my bus it has been sitting for 2 weeks. I wanted to make sure it was going to start tomorrow when I need it and it did. I let it warm up while I did some cleanup on it then back home to finish my calendar project from yesterday. I got the calendars all finished and kept the template for next year. I could just go and get free calendars but I like the frame on this one and it fits in a spot in the motorhome,besides it is a good project for me it helps keep my brain stimulated trying to figure out hoe the computer program works. this evening we watched a movie “the desperado” now it’s off to bed no more sleeping in it is back to work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

