Wednesday, where has the time gone

Wow it seems to have gone by very fast and what have I done ?  First of all there was snow it looked great but now it has warmed up, that’s good but the snow is melting fast ,that’s not so good. My Christmas decorations look better in the snow.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Deb has been busy painting and I have been getting my door moldings all pre cut ready to nail up as soon as the final paint dries .

 I got 24 inch cement blocks to put in as a walkway from the front of the house to the back where I took the infamous black top out of course putting the new blocks in entailed dropping one on my favorite finger, that is the one I have damaged several times before , it is at the point where the end is permanently numb. the snow is almost all gone from the side of the house and the gravel was getting messy so now was a good time to put the blocks in .

I have had some extra bus trips for the school concert and tomorrow is my last day till next year, Wow 3 weeks off with no pay ,life is great. I was hoping for a new bus for Christmas but that doesn’t look like it is going to happen ,there is always next year.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

